Helpers 

May 28, 2017

I am grateful to my coaches, mentors, and teachers for helping me create Forgivenesswalks!

Colin and Jo Ann Tipping  radicalforgiveness.com
Ladies Who Launch   Ladieswholaunch.com

Laura West     Center for Joyful Business

Wendy Lippard

Ilona Dolinska-Reiser  Wealth Skills

Thea Sheldon  www.theasheldon.com

Bill Baren  www.billbaren.com

Landmark Forum http://www.landmarkworldwide.com/

Anthony Neal

Ellen Britt    http://pinkcoattails.com/

Marnie Marcus   http://marniemarcus.com/unplugged/marketing-consultant/

Julie Ann Turner  http://consciousshift.me/

Barbara Hotz

Brenda Cobb and Jane Holmes   The Living Foods Institute

Debbie Unterman  http://www.debbieunterman.com/

Christina Hills  Website Creation Workshop

Mary Canane http://www.marycanane.com/

Celeste Wilkinson

Jennifer Urezzio  Soul Language

Maritza Parra  https://maritzaparra.com/

David Perdew   https://mynams.com/

Posted in Community, Journey to YOUR HeartLand, Outreach, Sixty Years of Gratitude.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.